LAURA BAXTER PERSONNEL ASSISTANT (817) 556-6349

DARLA MEDFORD BENEFITS COORDINATOR (817) 556-6162

# JOHNSON COUNTY PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

RANDY GILLESPIE PERSONNEL DIRECTOR AGENDA ITEM

LACY BRUTON PERSONNEL CLERK (817) 556-6350

COMMISSIONERS COURT

JUL 2 4 2023

DATE: July 10, 2023

TO: Paula Reid, Office Administrator

# FROM: Lacy Bruton, Personnel Clerk

# RE: Length of Service Awards

The following is a list of employees that will receive service awards on July 24, 2023 for the second quarter of 2023 (April, May, June).

#### 25 Years Linda Ownbey

20 Years Richard Hogan

#### 15 Years

Jessica Cason Brandi Nelson Michelle Miracle Allan Messman Carly Casey Amy Pardo

## 10 Years

Terri Byrn Gina Harris Ellen Peveto

## 5 Years

Sheyen Winkle Jill Cox Laura Munn Maria Bullock Jennifer Vassar Ryan Huffman Joi Huggins Brian Fullbright Joshua Griffin Department/Department Head Precinct 3- Commissioner Mike White

Department/Department Head Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King

#### Department/Department Head

Department of Public Safety- Mark Reinhardt Adult Probation-Diane Crowe Facilities Management-Joshua Green Precinct 1- Commissioner Rick Bailey District Clerk-David Lloyd County Attorney- Bill Moore

#### Department/Department Head

Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King District Attorney-Dale Hanna Juvenile Services-Jeremy Burrell

## Department/Department Head

Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King County Clerk-April Long Public Works-Jennifer VanderLaan District Clerk-David Lloyd County Attorney- Bill Moore Juvenile Services-Jeremy Burrell Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King District Attorney-Dale Hanna

#### 2 NORTH MAIN STREET ROOM 215 CLEBURNE, TEXAS 76033 FAX (817) 556-6899

